Olivia & Will Inc.

1.3 star rating Rating - based on 15 reviews & complaints
Our company offers manufacture and retail of quality heirloom children's bedroom furniture that includes Princess and King Arthur Castle Collections with matching dressers, nightstands and accessories services.  
.
View map / directions
Olivia & Will Inc. Categories
Furniture
Preferred Members
Furniture Bank Factory Outlet
5.0 star rating 509 miles
LA Contempo / Sofabed Center
5.0 star rating 1951 miles
La Popular Furniture
3.5 star rating 1958 miles
Reeds Furniture
1971 miles
Golf Mill Ford
5.0 star rating 209 miles

          21890 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Complaint Posted 12/6/2013
Still waiting for trundle ordered 1.5 years ago from Fred Golightly
I ordered a princess castle bed with trundle in June 2012 ...received a damaged bed last Christmas and still have not received the trundle. Requests for a refund go unanswered and excuses abound about delays in manufacturing and shipping. 1.5 year... Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 5/15/2012
Complaint on Olivia and Will.Inc
I ordered the bed,dresser and nightstand from the olivia's collection in March 2011. I paid for all three pieces in full in March 2011.I was told by Fred that It would take 3 weeks for delivery. After many phone calls and emails,I finally received... Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 3/19/2012
HOW TO GET UR MONEY BACK from Oliviaandwill
You're gonna have to sue these people in small claims, no way around it because Fred and Laura will continue to ignore you forever, that's what I did. Yes, I did travel to California which was FAR for me, but it was worth it. Just bring your proof... Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 3/16/2012
Scammed by Fred Golightly and Olivia & Will Inc
I have ordered the Pirate Bed in February. Wired also the money based on the order. Mr. Fred Golightly promised to ship the furniture next week. Since then I have not been able to reach Mr. Fred Golightly, he is not answering e-,ails neither phon... Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 1/16/2012
They scammed me and they will scam you too
Took $1,300, never delivered bed, never refunded me. Communicated through email and phone, but as soon as I requested refund they sent one or two emails then stopped all responses. I've been waiting over 3 months and NOTHING! When I would call, th... Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 12/23/2011
Don't EVER buy from them!
5 months later I have requested 3 times to get a refund for products they never sent. They still have my $1,700. Looks like I will have to sue them. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 12/7/2011
Follow up on my order from May 2010
I wrote a review in Feb 2011 on this site and the company responded they would follow through on my order. I haven't heard from them since September and it has been almost 18 months since I ordered. I try to contact them repeatedly over email and... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/5/2011
Review 10/5/2011
I read some of these reviews here after my purchase. I was not so sure, but I spoke with Fred, and he explained that they did have problems delivering earlier this year. It was not because of the company, but the factory was so late. He said that... Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 9/23/2011
Review 9/23/2011
I thought I was the only one who had trouble with this business. In June of 2009, I ordered two twin pirate beds, drawers for both bases, two step stools, a night stand and a treasure chest. I sent a check on the promise that the beds would ship t... Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 4/25/2011
. 1
. 0
Review 4/25/2011
I ordered a full-size Pirate Ship bed in July 2010. I was told delivery would be October 1st. In September I was told that because this was the first time they were producing a full-size version of the bed, it would be delayed until November 1st.... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 5/6/2011
This was the first production of the full-size pirate ship bed which is made overseas. We only offered the twin size version for the previous 3 years until the demand for a full-size version became apparent. As with any first production of a new p... Read More »
 
Complaint Posted 4/15/2011
Review 4/15/2011
I ordered a Pirate Bed in July of 2010. We were told arrival date would be the first part of September. After many phone calls and continued delays we finally received the bed in December. The bed was missing parts that we never received as promis... Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 3/1/2011
. 1
. 0
Review 3/1/2011
We paid for a pirate bed and case goods (trundle, dresser, chest, step stool, and night stand) in June 2010 and they said it would be delivered in August. After many date changes the bed finally arrived missing parts and damaged in December. It to... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 5/6/2011
Our products are custom made overseas and there were unexpected delays with the delivery of this customer's pirate ship bed. To the best of our knowledge, the customer's son is now enjoying his pirate ship bed. Due to the continued delays in produ... Read More »
 
Complaint Posted 2/14/2011
. 1
. 0
Review 2/14/2011
When I read the reviews of the two other customers who had complaints about Olivia and Will, my heart sank. The exact same thing is happening to us. We ordered the pirate bed in May 2010. We were told it would come in August. Then October, then no... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 5/6/2011
Unfortuntely, due to shipping damage this customer received a damaged footboard for her son's pirate ship bed. We are in the process of taking care of this customer by sending her a replacement footboard. We will also send her the trundel she orde... Read More »
 
Complaint Posted 2/6/2011
. 1
. 0
Review 2/6/2011
We ordered a pirate bed for our son in early November 2010 - it is nearly 3 months later and still no bed! There was no indication on the website or in the confirmation that the bed would not be shipped immediately. Money was taken from our accoun... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - on 5/6/2011
We are unable to identify this customer based on the information provided so we cannot provide a useful rebuttal. More than likely, this customer has already cancelled her order and has received a full refund. Read More »
 
Complaint Posted 1/20/2011
Review 1/20/2011
Don't ever do business with Olivia and Will ever!!!!!
We ordered our sons bed in October they said it would be here in January. January comes and goes they say February it will be here. February comes and goes and now it is April and we finally g... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Open Monday through Friday - 9:00AM to 5:00PM Phone   (949) 528-6448 Address   83 Livingston Place
Ladera Ranch, CA 92694
Website   Email   laura@oliviaandwill.com
Contact   Laura Golightly Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.