Walker Garage Door Service

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 16 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Walker Garage Door Service Categories
Garage Door Contractors

          14826 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 5/17/2024
Expert Technician
I highly recommend this company and specifically the professional who fixed our door. Walker was the professional that came to repair our door. I can’t say enough how great he was. He was on time, professional, and it was clear he was an expert. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/30/2024
Highly recommended
The service was top notch. I phoned the company. They showed up in 20 minutes with the best prices. The technician was really polite and professional. I'm happy I went with this company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/17/2024
Five stars!
Had a bit of trouble with our garage door sensors, but these guys had it sorted in no time. The technician was friendly, knowledgeable, and had our door working perfectly again. Five stars! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/17/2024
GREAT TEAM!
Huge thanks to the repairman who sorted out our garage door mess. He was a total pro, had us back on track in record time. Can't recommend him enough! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/16/2024
Highly recommend Walker!
We couldn't be happier with the service we received from Walker. Their technician was prompt, professional, and got our garage door fixed up in no time. Now it operates smoothly and quietly, just like it should. Highly recommend Walker! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/13/2024
Best Walker Garage Door
Walker Garage Door Service is top-notch! Their prompt response and expert technicians made fixing my garage door a breeze. From the initial call to the completion of the job, their professionalism and attention to detail were exceptional. The tech... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/11/2024
Fantastic
Absolutely excellent garage door service provider! Prompt response and honesty in their prices. I'll surely hire you again for future garage door needs. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/18/2024
Highly recommend them!
My garage door was off balance and getting stuck halfway. Walker Garage Door Service technician expertly adjusted the tension on the springs and balanced it perfectly. Smooth sailing from here on out! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/18/2024
My door operates flawlessly! Thank you!!!!!
My garage door would get stuck in the middle of closing, leaving my belongings exposed. Their technician diagnosed the issue as a faulty limit switch. They replaced it, and now my door operates flawlessly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/18/2024
Thank you team!
Walker's expertise in weatherproofing my garage door seals made a noticeable difference in keeping out drafts and moisture. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/23/2024
Excellent work!
Had an emergency with my garage door not closing properly. The team at this company saved the day! Quick response, professional service, and they even gave me some tips on maintenance. Really appreciate the excellent work! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/23/2024
Very impressed!
When faced with a broken garage door cable, Walker Garage Door Service replaced it promptly. The technician skillfully ensured the door was balanced. Very impressed! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/23/2024
Efficient Opener Repair by Walker!
Walker promptly addressed my opener issue with an effective solution. The technician quickly diagnosed the problem and efficiently restored the functionality without any exaggeration. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/12/2024
Highly recommended!
My garage door springs broke in the evening, and Walker, were there the very next morning, as I asked for, to quickly and efficiently replace them with new springs. Walker, also did a clean and lube. The job was done quickly and efficiently, and I... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/19/2024
Awesome Garage Door Service
Fantastic job done at a professional level. He explained everything very thoroughly and fixed our problem quickly at a reasonable price. We are very pleased and highly recommend their services! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/12/2024
Great work
I was happy we had their tech get our garage door maintenance done again. I know he's really efficient in maintaining our garage door, and I had no problems with his work. I'll surely let their tech maintain my garage door again. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (760) 965-7809 Address   serving area
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Website   https://sw-contracting.com Email   Jmcarthur44566@outlook.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.