William Garage Door Repair

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 15 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
William Garage Door Repair Categories
Garage Door Contractors

          15246 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 5/24/2024
Wonderful service!
Had a wonderful experience dealing with William Garage Door Repair, This company's team provided efficient service in replacing the garage door opener. Keep up the great work!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/19/2024
Super nice
William put my mind at ease by offering a timely and cost-effective garage door panel replacement service. The attention to detail and the improved appearance of my garage door made me a happy and satisfied customer. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/17/2024
Fantastic
William installed our new door with amazing skill. They were really helpful despite the supply problems. We are thrilled with how well the garage door function. I highly recommend this company to my friends. Thank you so much! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/29/2024
Fast service
The repairs offered are of top notch quality, at a price. I trust the technicians skills and professionalism a great deal. I got in touch around 1;00 p.m.. They scheduled my appointment for the day. Which was amazing! I truly value that. I highly... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/17/2024
True Professional
The technician was a true professional. He arrived promptly, diagnosed the issue with our garage door, and efficiently repaired it. Their dedication to ensuring a fully functional garage door repair near me is truly appreciated. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/11/2024
Honest Service
The repair was completed the same day without any delay. Very efficient and professional. I will used them again and highly recommend this company. Thank you, William for your honest service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/18/2024
5 Stars for them!
I was worried about my garage door opener making strange noises, but William assured me it was just a matter of lubricating the moving parts. He did it expertly, and now the noise is gone. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/18/2024
Problem solved!
When my garage door started making strange noises, I feared the worst. Thankfully, William Garage Door Repair swiftly identified the issue as worn-out hinges and replaced them with durable ones. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/18/2024
Thank you team!
My garage door spring broke suddenly, leaving me stranded with no way to get my car out. The repair team responded promptly and replaced the spring efficiently. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/25/2024
EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!
Exceptional garage door opener repair from William Garage Door Repair! Knowledgeable technician, clear explanation, and swift resolution. Garage door opener works flawlessly. Highly recommend their reliable service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/25/2024
Satisfied customer!
Highly recommend this company. Technician fixed a snapped cable efficiently and explained the repair process. Courteous service, and now my garage door works flawlessly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/23/2024
Excellent work!
Excellent work fixing my garage door springs. The technician was polite and knew his stuff. Explained the repair process in a way that made sense to a non-expert like me. Fair pricing too! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/9/2024
Fast service!
Great deals and excellent service from William Garage Door Repair. Within the two-hour limit, the technicians showed up. He described what required servicing. He was so thorough that I asked him to replace my battery operated garage door opener in... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/18/2024
Excellent Garage Door Service
The entire process was a dream to work on, and we will definitely spread the word. He fixed the problem effectively, and my garage door now operates smoothly. I highly recommend their service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/11/2024
Roderick Johnson
I contacted them. Requested a same day appointment, which they kindly agreed to. I'm really pleased that their team arrived punctually. William assisted me with my garage door problem. Fixed it completely. The service was excellent. The price was... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (424) 383-6540 Address   serving area
Gardena, CA 90247
Website   https://danceandmoredallas.com Email   Lbalentine44566@outlook.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.